Customer Reviews
shar-pei-ebook
Shar Pei Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Shar Pei
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 50 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Shar Pei click here to find out more!

he is the most incredible being...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

After reading Shar Pei savvy I now feel like I understand my puppy as an extension of myself and me and my partner think that he is the most incredible being in the world and love him more than anything together. Thank you very much to Shar Pei savvy!

A.Hillstead, Newark Nottinghamshire England

just when they're needed the most...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

The regular e-mail up dates seem to arrive just when they’re needed the most!! Thank you.

J.Tucker, Fishguard Pembrokeshire Wales

I only had to say it once...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

I was repeating my commands, you made me realize I only had to say it once.

Cathy, Mount Washington Ky

very informative and helpful...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

It is great, very informative and helpful.

F.Espinoza, Gardena California USA

this has helped me a lot...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

It was my first Shar Pei & I was not sure about what to do & how to train him I didn’t know anyone else with this breed so this has helped me a lot. When I have a question I go to Shar Pei Savvy.

T.Miller, Moree NSW Australia

we can understand our dog better...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

We are first time owners and wanted to have information specifically for this breed. We have been the owners of several German Shepherds but this breed is quite different. So we wanted to find out more about the Shar Peis personality. Shar Pei Savvy is giving us that info so that we can understand our dog better and he can understand us.

W.Gordon, Utah USA

help always available...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

It’s nice to have help always available.

S.Botes, Gauteng South-Africa

information is valuable...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

Bringing up puppies is very hard. Your information is valuable.

Mr.Russell, Marlow UK

allowed us to work at our own pace...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

Shar Pei Savvy has allowed us to work at our own pace and has given us tools to use when we need advice or are unsure if we are doing the right thing. We have found it very useful.

Jillian, Kilsyth Victoria Australia

we received unaccountable amount of love...

5.0 rating
July 30, 2013

People who don’t know many things about dogs can find such information in Shar Pei Savvy which indeed are assisting to build a true relationship with dogs. Without evaluating the level of our care to our dog we received unaccountable amount of love. Following what we have read in Shar Pei Savvy we enjoy a strong bond with our pet.

A.Koutroumpis, Trikala Greece

I have learned so much about this breed...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

Having owned an older Shar Pei in the past I have learned so much about this breed as well as so many tricks to aid in train a shar pei puppy that would also work on other breeds as well.

Glenda Upton, North Carolina United States

helps to understand this breed a lot more...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

It makes like easier when dog responds to training and helps to understand this breed a lot more.

Frank & Anne, Coulby Newham Cleveland UK

easy to understand...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

It’s easy to understand and I love receiving useful information from you.

Linette H., Mainz Rheinland Pfalz,Germany

lovable member of my family...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

Shar Pei Savvy is helping me learn how to teach my Shar pei how to become a thoroughly lovable member of my family, using a positive, reassuring approach, keeping his unique personality intact – just the way I love him!

Suzsanna, Sydney NSW Australia

have not found another source that is so supportive...

4.0 rating
May 9, 2013

I have not found another source that is so supportive of me and my shar pei. The details of what I need to do and how are direct and understandable. If I have challenges there is always someone there who understands and can help.

Lori F., Ankeny IA USA

she gives us so much love...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

It has made life with my Shar Pei wonderful , she gives us so much love.

Jodi Ross, Victoria Australia

help me better care for my shar pei...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

I didn’t anything about shar pei, it was very hard for me to understand his needs and looking for answers I found the Shar Pei Savvy that has help me better care for my shar pei and also has helped save money in unnecessary foods and treats that are out there and are not the best thing for my pet. I feel now I have some direction when it comes to finding the best snacks, meal and training.

Carmen C., Margate Florida USA

helpful in all aspects...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

I really found Shar Pei Savvy to be very helpful in all aspects from health to feeding and basic obedience.

Melanie F., Queensland Australia

great place to start with your Shar Pei...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

Like I said before Shar Pei Savvy is a great place to start with your Shar Pei, and it gives you the tools you need to start communicating on your shar peis level, and not to mention the informative emails. Its sure made us Shar Pei Savvy!

Mike Seana and Sully, Ca. US

everything that I should know...

4.0 rating
May 9, 2013

It told me everything that I should know about my dog.

Charmian Pearson, NSW Australia

Great investment!...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

I found that I was having concerns about the puppy and Shar Pei Savvy was very helpful in answering all my concerns. I would recommend this to anyone new owner with a shar pei. I enjoy getting emails every few days. I learn more than a book could tell me. I’m so happy that I purchased this. Great investment! Thank you so much.

Paul Rose, New Jersey USA

very informative and helpful...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

Having never owning a shar pei before i have found shar pei savvy very informative and helpful.

Jill T., Redditch UK

I don't think I would have known what to do...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

I’ve never owned one of these dogs before & they are very different to other dogs, without the shar pei savvy I don’t think I would have known what to do with my fellow.

Heather, Goulburn NSW Australia

extremely easy to read and understand...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

Shar Pei Savvy’s the best book i’ve found on shar peis so far, and it is my go to when i need to remind myself of something – it is extremely easy to read and understand. the free email support has completely took me by surprise – i didn’t buy this book for the purpose of this service and actually forgot about it but it has been so helpful with almost daily reminders and useful information, making sure im always kept on my toes in terms of understanding and training my shar pei puppy. Buy this, it is awesome!rn

Preeti, London UK

train and understand what your pet needs...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

Teaches new owners about the breed, how to train and understand what your pet needs in order to have a happy experience with your puppy.

Sandra Dunn, West Yorksire England

a fantastic source of information...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

I purchased ‘Shar Pei Savvy’ on the day that we collected our shar pei puppy, Beanie. I had no experience of being a dog owner and this book has been a fantastic source of information. I recommend this to any shar pei owner.

Joanna Taylor, Middlesex England

my little devils are under control...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

Shar Pei Savvy was a good read and helped me train my new shar pei as well as teach my 3 year old a few new things. I can’t say thanks enough for helping me get my little devils under control.

Chewy and Peppy, Kansas USA

a life saver...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

For me, Shar Pei Savvy was a life saver. First time owning a dog and I was clueless. This book gave me any and every lesson there was to learn to help the relationship between me and my puppy. Thank you Shar Pei Savvy!!!

Donna, Greenville SC USA

Harley is doing great and is learning fast...

4.0 rating
May 9, 2013

I had never owned a Shar Pei. My Harley is adorable but was a bit overwhelming at first. Having the tools and especially the email support has been very helpful. Harley is doing great and is learning fast. I would not have known his abilities or how yo train him without Shar Pei Savvy. Thanks.

Sandy Maycock, Utah United States

step by step instructions...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

Being a first time dog owner I was lost as to how to train my dog to do basic commands. Reading this book gave me step by step instructions on how to perform the sit, down and stay commands.

Abby M., Spencer Massachusetts United States

he listens a lot better now...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

I have found it very helpful because the tips you gave me on how to train harlem have been very effective and I would like to thank you very much. He still has accidents, but they are very rare, and he listens a lot better now.

Anne Marie, Sydney Nova Scotia, Canada

website is most professional...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

I searched the internet for info to become more acquainted with my new dog. Your website is most professional – I felt I would benefit greatly from our association – and I have.

Susan, Anchorage AK

Lots of practical, common sense tips...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

Lots of practical, common sense tips and written in a very easy manner. I enjoy the e-mails as well.

Jane Lidtkie, Ontario Canada

written with the shar pei in mind...

4.0 rating
May 9, 2013

All the information was very practical and easy to understand – obviously written with the shar pei in mind.

Jerry Curtis, NY United States

we are not stressed out...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

I am referring to the book and emails for support all the time. It is much easier to open your emails and find something new about your dog and open up the book at any time and know which section you need to refer to. We have been using a lot of the information in our training sessions with Bugzee and it has really made a difference. We still have ways to go but now we know it takes a lot of patience and persistence and because of your book and emails we are not stressed out. Thank You.

Barbara N., Welland Ontario Canada

helpful and informative...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

Your in formation is helpful and informative. The tips can be valuable and a confidence builder.

Vernon P., Olympia WA USA

helpful in crate, behavior and potty training...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

This has been very helpful in crate, behavior and potty training.

Mandy, Guthrie Oklahoma US

a lot of useful information...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

I bought other books on shar peis, but found they were not always accurate, I really like Shar Pei Savvy because there is a lot of useful information.

Nancy J., Gatineau Quebec Canada

very straight forward...

4.0 rating
May 9, 2013

The training was easy to follow and simple… very straight forward.

Donna, Traralgon Vic Australia

Clear and useful instructions...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

Can’t think of anything to improve what seems to be good/excellent overall. Clear and useful instructions.

Mike FitzHenry, Athelstone South Australia

Great content at a great price...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

Shar Pei Savvy has been a great resource for me and my family as we are first time dog owners. Great content at a great price. Well worth it. The email tips are super useful as well.

Josh, Sydney NSW Australia

very happy with the information received...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

I am very happy with the information I have received and look forward to the e-mails. I have found that my shar pei has a different personality from any other dog that I have owned in the past.

Betty Mitchell, Oklahoma USA

it covered the basics so well...

5.0 rating
May 9, 2013

I found Shar Pei Savvy helpful because it covered the basics so well. The email support seemed to come at just the right time, when i needed help with early training.

Pamela, Bathurst NSW Australia

helps me to be a better pack leader...

4.0 rating
May 9, 2013

Shar Peis are so charming that they easily wrap me around their paw, your information helps me to be a better pack leader.

Pat Ojanen, Minnesota United States

must have to all shar pei owners...

5.0 rating
May 8, 2013

What a wonderful tool to have on hand when owning a shar pei. Relating, bonding and training with our shar pei has been made so much easy with Shar Pei Savvy help. A must have to all shar pei owners.

Michelle Hastie, ACT Australia

more information on this site than any other site...

5.0 rating
May 8, 2013

I found more information about Shar Peis on this site than any other site.

Diane Cyrus, Minnesota USA

the best program out there...

5.0 rating
May 8, 2013

Shar Pei Savvy is hands down the best program out there. The information is relevant and useful and the personal and immediate attention is superb. Shar Pei Savvy has been integral in the successful loving training of my babies.

Judith Hunt, North Carolina United States

book covers everything...

5.0 rating
May 8, 2013

The book covers everything! It is laid out well and when I have an issue with my shar pei pups, it is easy to find a solution in your book. The email support seems to come just in time and is a great reminder on how to properly do things. I was training them to Stay and then I got your e-mail reminder on how to train your dog to stay. I forgot that I needed to come back to them before I gave them a treat. The email support is very useful.

Denise Loxton, California USA

it works!...

5.0 rating
May 8, 2013

Shar pei Savvy has been very helpful in learning the best way to train our two new shar pei puppies! The book is easy to read and the instructions very clearly explained. And best of all – it works!

Linda Patterson, South Carolina USA

comprehensive shar pei guide...

5.0 rating
May 8, 2013

A comprehensive shar pei guide in a pleasant, straight-forward style. The author’s follow-up e-mail tips are a welcomed bonus and make for a happy shar pei clan!

Ron Yoshino, CA U.S.A.

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Shar Pei Savvy. Complete the simple form below…